Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Blue Feather Music Festival Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Weekend Passes available in-person or over the phone 867-667-8574.

Blue Feather Music Festival Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Weekend Passes available in-person or over the phone 867-667-8574.

Time Bandits Monday November 11 2019 at 2:30 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Family pass available in-person or over the phone 867-667-8574

Honeyland Tuesday November 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage

Jerry Granelli: Charlie Brown Christmas Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Family rate available in-person or over the phone 867-667-8574

The Nutcracker Friday December 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 1 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (867) 667-8574 or yac.websales@yac.ca

The Nutcracker Saturday December 14 2019 at 1:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 1 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (867) 667-8574 or yac.websales@yac.ca

The Nutcracker Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 1 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (867) 667-8574 or yac.websales@yac.ca

Music for a Winter's Eve Monday December 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Festival Pass available in-person or over the phone (867-667-8574)

Music for a Winter's Eve Tuesday December 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage
× Festival Pass available in-person or over the phone (867-667-8574)

musica intima Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Yukon Arts Centre Mainstage